Our Staff

Dodi Eubanks-Clerk of Court
upclerk@bayou.com
318-368-3055 x210

Leesa Taylor-Recording Specialist/Supervisor
lbtaylor@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x 201

Debroah Andrews-Civil Specialist/Supervisor
deborahandrews@upclerk.com
318-368-3057 x 207

Karen Brown-Juvenile-Non-Support-Protective Order Deputy
karen@upclerk.com
318-368-0692 x 209

Lori Taylor-Minute Clerk Specialist/Supervisor
loritaylor@upclerk.com
318-368-0692 x 206

Lisa Ford-Criminal Minute Clerk
lford@upclerk.com
318-368-0692 x 212

Jenn Brantley-Civil Minute Clerk
jbrantley@upclerk.com
318-368-0692 x 203

Monet Frazier-Criminal Specialist/Supervisor, Expungement, Birth Certificates
mfrazier@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x 202

Kim Dumas-UCC-Recording Deputy
kimdumas@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x205

Kyle Norrell-IT Specialist
knorrell@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x208

Wanda Royal-Civil Deputy
wroyal@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x211

Joanna Wilson-Civil Deputy
jwilson@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x211