Our Staff

Dodi Eubanks-Clerk of Court
upclerk@bayou.com
318-368-3055 x210

Leesa Taylor-Recording Specialist
lbtaylor@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x 201

Debroah Andrews-Civil Specialist
dandrews@upclerk.com
318-368-3057 x 207

Karen Brown-Juvenile-Non-Support-Protective Orders
karen@upclerk.com
318-368-0692 x 209

Lori Taylor-Minute Clerk Specialist
loritaylor@upclerk.com
318-368-0692 x 206

Lisa Ford-Minute Clerk
lford@upclerk.com
318-368-0692 x 212

Jenn Brantley-Civil Minute Clerk
jbrantley@upclerk.com
318-368-0692 x 203

Monet Frazier-Criminal Specialist, Expungement, Birth Certificates
mfrazier@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x 202

Kim Dumas-UCC-Recording
kimdumas@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x205

Emilee Smith-Criminal Minute Clerk, Marriage Specialist
esmith@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x204

Kyle Norrell-IT Specialist
knorrell@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x208

Wanda Royal-Civil Deputy
wroyal@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x211

Joanna Wilson-Civil Deputy
jwilson@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x211