Our Staff

Dodi Eubanks-Clerk of Court
upclerk@bayou.com
318-368-3055 x210

Leesa Taylor-Recording Specialist
lbtaylor@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x 201

Debroah Andrews-Civil Specialist
deborahandrews@upclerk.com
318-368-3057 x 207

Karen Brown-Juvenile-Non-Support-Protective Orders
karen@upclerk.com
318-368-0692 x 209

Lori Taylor-Minute Clerk Specialist
loritaylor@upclerk.com
318-368-0692 x 206

Alese Jennings-Minute Clerk
ajennings@upclerk.com
318-368-0692 x 212

Jenn Brantley-Civil Minute Clerk
jbrantley@upclerk.com
318-368-0692 x 203

Monet Frazier-Criminal-Personal Relations
mfrazier@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x 202

Kim Dumas-UCC-Recording
kimdumas@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x205

Emilee Smith-Marriage-Birth-Criminal
esmith@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x208

Nikki Brantley-Minute Clerk Relief
nbrantley@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x208

Rick Walters-Personal Relations Specialist
rwalters@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x204

Wanda Royal-Civil Deputy
wroyal@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x211